Our Management Team

Kevin Boerboom
Interim CEO – CFO

Scott Anderson

Chris Meyer
VP, Cloud Services

Erika Running
VP, Revenue Cycle Management

Dan Persons
VP, Customer Experience

Mark Sandvick
Director, Meaningful Use

Hilary McCausland
Director, Human Resources

Jaime Olson
Account Management

Mike Kovala
Director, Business Development

Board Leadership

Mike Delfs
Chairman, CEO, Mercy Hospital and Health Care Center, Moose Lake, MN

Rick Breuer
Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary, CEO, Cloquet Community Memorial Hospital, Cloquet, MN